Shop for adults 18+
0
My order
Wishlist
Add products to your wish

Joydivision

Shop by:
Display:

JOYDIVISION international AG was founded in Germany in 1994, it stands out as a manufacturer of high-quality sensual erotic lifestyle products.

JOYDIVISION stands for a carefree approach to the topic of sexuality. The passion is to develop and manufacture high-quality products that perfectly fit the needs of consumers. At the same time, the company is important corporate culture, characterized by innovation. For example, JOYDIVISION at an early stage recognized new trends in lifestyle and ecology and accordingly expanded its product range.

JOYDIVISION always focuses on people and their health promotion. For this reason, our products are dermatologically and clinically tested. Continuous quality control, even during production, is self-evident.

JOYDIVISION's extensive product range includes more than 250 sensual-erotic premium products that are successfully sold in more than 60 countries around the world. In addition to lubricants, our range includes hygiene supplies, massage products and sex products. JOYDIVISION attaches great importance to the high quality and production in Germany of all its products.

As an inventor, JOYDIVISION has made a name for itself with these innovations:

• The first in the world 100% natural and the only lubricant that does not contain CO 2 (BIOglide)
• The most popular brand of lubricants in Europe (AQUAglide)
• Leading the global market for stringless tampons (Soft-Tampons)
• Germany's leadership in sex drugs (PENISEX, CLITORISEX, EROpharm)
• The safest disinfecting spray for love toys in the world - even protects against HIV (clean'n´safe)

JOYDIVISION attaches great importance to the personal interest of its employees, which ultimately benefits both business partners and consumers. The JOYDIVISION team is simply enjoying the experience of how aesthetically pleasing and tastefully designed products can bring pleasure to previously indecisive target groups. Our mission is to help people experience more sensuality and joy. We want to encourage people to playfully communicate with their body and the body of their partners.

JOYDIVISION has always attached great importance to social and environmental obligations. Since 1995, JOYDIVISION is the official supporting member of AIDSHILFE UNICEF and TERRE DES HOMMES and is involved in the creation of jobs and training places.

The secret of the tremendous success of JOYDIVISION is innovative, high-quality products perfectly adapted to the needs of consumers, constant innovation and our unlimited commitment. All these measures, together with good value for money, form the basis for high customer satisfaction.

ExpandReduce
Up

Магазин для взрослых 18+
0
Мой заказ
Рус
Желания
Добавьте товары в желания

Joydivision

Сортировка:
Отображение:

JOYDIVISION international AG основана в Германии в 1994 году, выделяется как производитель продуктов чувственного эротического образа жизни высочайшего качества.

JOYDIVISION выступает за беззаботный подход к теме сексуальности. Страсть заключается в разработке и производстве высококачественных продуктов, которые идеально соответствуют потребностям потребителей. В то же время для компании важна корпоративная культура, характеризуемая инновациями. Например, JOYDIVISION на раннем этапе распознала новые тренды в области образа жизни и экологии и соответственно расширила ассортимент своей продукции.

JOYDIVISION всегда фокусируется на людях и их укреплении здоровья. По этой причине наши продукты дерматологически и клинически протестированы. Постоянный контроль качества, даже во время производства, является само собой разумеющимся.

Обширный ассортимент продукции JOYDIVISION включает в себя более 250 чувственно-эротических премиальных продуктов, которые успешно продаются в более чем 60 странах мира. В дополнение к смазочным материалам, в наш ассортимент входят гигиенические принадлежности, массажные средства и препараты для секса. JOYDIVISION придает большое значение высокому качеству и производству в Германии всей своей продукции.

Как изобретатель, JOYDIVISION сделал себе имя с этими инновациями:

• Первая в мире 100% натуральная и единственная смазка, не содержащая CO 2 (BIOglide
• Самая популярная марка смазочных материалов в Европе (AQUAglide
• Лидерство на мировом рынке тампонов без струн (Soft-Tampons
• Лидерство Германии в сексуальные препараты (PENISEX, CLITORISEX, EROpharm
• Самый безопасный в мире дезинфицирующий спрей для игрушек для любви - даже защищает от ВИЧ (clean'n´safe)

JOYDIVISION придает большое значение личной заинтересованности своих сотрудников, что в конечном итоге приносит пользу как деловым партнерам, так и потребителям. Команда JOYDIVISION просто наслаждается опытом того, как эстетически приятные и со вкусом разработанные продукты могут доставить удовольствие и ранее нерешительным целевым группам. Наша миссия - помочь людям ощутить больше чувственности и радости. Мы хотим побудить людей игриво общаться со своим телом и телом своих партнеров.

JOYDIVISION всегда придавал большое значение социальным и экологическим обязательствам. С 1995 года JOYDIVISION является официальным опорным членом AIDSHILFE ЮНИСЕФ и TERRE DES HOMMES и участвует в создании рабочих мест и учебных мест.

Секрет огромного успеха JOYDIVISION - это инновационные качественные продукты, идеально адаптированные к потребностям потребителей, постоянным инновациям и нашим безграничным обязательствам. Все эти меры вместе с хорошим соотношением цены и качества составляют основу для высокой удовлетворенности клиентов.

РазвернутьСвернуть
Наверх